Best tech deals  

     What are you shopping for?
        advanced search
  help
 search:

STEA1000400

(showing 1-19 of 19)
[0]  
 
Ads by Google
 Search Results  - Filter price from: $   
PriceDescription
$69.00
Seagate - [STEA1000400] Expansion Portable 2.5" 1TB G2 [Avail: IN STOCK]
Budget PC (VIC) | www.budgetpc.com.au | updated: 18-06-2019
$69.00
1TB Seagate 2.5" USB 3.0 Expansion Portable HDD PN STEA1000400
Computer Alliance (QLD) | www.computeralliance.com.au | updated: 19-06-2019
$69.00
[STEA1000400] Seagate 1TB Expansion Portable, Black, USB3.0
Scorptec (NSW, VIC) | www.scorptec.com.au | updated: 19-06-2019
$69.00
Seagate STEA1000400 1TB PORTABLE 2.5" : 1TB Expansion, USB 3.0
IJK Enfield (NSW) | ijk.com.au | updated: 19-06-2019
$70.85
STEA1000400 Seagate Expansion Portable 2.5" 1TB G2
EYO Technologies (NSW) | www.eyo.com.au/home.php | updated: 19-06-2019
$72.00
Seagate STEA1000400 1TB USB 3.0 Expansion Portable Hard Drive [Avail: In stock (Sydne]
SkyComp Technology (NSW) | www.skycomp.com.au | updated: 19-06-2019
$74.92
[STEA1000400] Seagate Expansion 1TB Portable Hard Drive HDD
MegaBuy (QLD) | www.megabuy.com.au | updated: 05-06-2019
$75.00
[STEA1000400] Seagate 1TB 2.5'' USB3.0 Expansion Portable Hard Drive
JW Computers (NSW) | www.jw.com.au | updated: 19-06-2019
$75.00
Seagate STEA1000400 STEA1000400 1TB USB 3.0 Expansion Portable Hard Drive (...
Mwave Australia (NSW) | www.mwave.com.au | updated: 19-06-2019
$76.00
(HDNBSTEA1000400) Seagate STEA1000400 Expansion 1TB 2.5" External Hard Driv...
ARC Computers (NSW) | www.arc.com.au | updated: 02-06-2019
$78.00
Seagate - STEA1000400 - 1TB Expansion Portable Hard Drive
Bing Lee (ACT, NSW) | www.binglee.com.au | updated: 19-06-2019
$79.00
Seagate (STEA1000400) 1TB USB 3.0 Expansion Portable Hard Drive
MSY (ACT, NSW, QLD, SA, TAS, VIC, WA) | www.msy.com.au | updated: 19-06-2019
$80.00
Seagate Expansion 1TB Ext 2.5'USB3.0 Expansion Portable G2 # STEA1000400
NetPlus (WA) | shop.netplus.com.au | updated: 19-06-2019
$85.00
Seagate Expansion 1TB STEA1000400 2.5" USB3.0 Expansion Portable G2
Storm Computers (WA) | www.stormcomputers.com.au | updated: 19-06-2019
$89.00
External 2.5" 1TB 1000GB Seagate STEA1000400 Expansion USB3.0 Portable Driv...
Maco Technology (NSW) | www.macotechnology.com.au | updated: 18-06-2019
$89.00
1TB Seagate 2.5" USB 3.0 Expansion Portable HDD PN STEA1000400
Phaser Computers (NSW) | shop.phasercomputers.com.au | updated: 16-06-2019
$90.00
1TB SEAGATE 2.5" EXPANSION USB3.0 HARD DRIVE (STEA1000400)
I.Store (VIC) | www.i-store.com.au | updated: 16-06-2019
$90.00
1TB SEAGATE 2.5" EXPANSION USB3.0 HARD DRIVE (STEA1000400)
Stone Computers (VIC) | www.stonecomputers.com.au | updated: 07-06-2019
$90.50
[LED-HXS-STEA1000400] Seagate Expansion 1TB 2.5' USB3.0 Expansion Portable ...
Kogan (VIC) | www.kogan.com/au | updated: 19-06-2019
Stores in bold are staticICE registered members
 
top of page



Compare prices on the go.
Download the staticICE Android or iPhone app.





 
     What are you shopping for?
        advanced search
  help
     tip: to filter search results, prefix word with a hyphen, e.g. -adapter
Home | Advertising | Advertiser Login | Tools | About | Disclaimer 
Visit staticICE New Zealand | Visit staticICE United Kingdom | Visit staticICE United States
© 2019 staticICE. All Rights Reserved.