Best tech deals  

     What are you shopping for?
        advanced search
  help
 search:

STEA1000400

(showing 1-20 of 22)
Previous 1 | 2 Next  
[0]  
 
Ads by Google
 Search Results  - Filter price from: $   
PriceDescription
$69.00
Seagate STEA1000400 STEA1000400 1TB USB 3.0 Expansion Portable Hard Drive (...
Mwave Australia (NSW) | www.mwave.com.au | updated: 20-01-2019
$69.00
Seagate STEA1000400 1TB USB 3.0 Expansion Portable Hard (Avail:In Stock)
UMart Online (QLD) | www.umart.com.au | updated: 20-01-2019
$74.94
[STEA1000400] Seagate Expansion 1TB Portable Hard Drive HDD
MegaBuy (QLD) | www.megabuy.com.au | updated: 20-01-2019
$75.00
Seagate (STEA1000400) 1TB USB 3.0 Expansion Portable Hard Drive
MSY (ACT, NSW, QLD, SA, TAS, VIC, WA) | www.msy.com.au | updated: 20-01-2019
$75.00
Seagate STEA1000400 1TB USB 3.0 Expansion Portable Hard Drive 2886337
Computer & Parts Land (VIC) | www.cplonline.com.au | updated: 20-01-2019
$76.00
(HDNBSTEA1000400) Seagate STEA1000400 Expansion 1TB 2.5" External Hard Driv...
ARC Computers (NSW) | www.arc.com.au | updated: 20-01-2019
$78.00
Seagate - STEA1000400 - 1TB Expansion Portable Hard Drive
Bing Lee (ACT, NSW) | www.binglee.com.au | updated: 20-01-2019
$79.00
Seagate STEA1000400 1TB PORTABLE 2.5" : 1TB Expansion, USB 3.0
IJK Enfield (NSW) | ijk.com.au | updated: 20-01-2019
$79.00
[STEA1000400] Seagate 1TB Expansion Portable, Black, USB3.0
Scorptec (NSW, VIC) | www.scorptec.com.au | updated: 20-01-2019
$79.00
[STEA1000400] Seagate 1TB 2.5'' USB3.0 Expansion Portable Hard Drive
JW Computers (NSW) | www.jw.com.au | updated: 20-01-2019
$79.00
Seagate - [STEA1000400] Expansion Portable 2.5" 1TB G2 [Avail: IN STOCK]
Budget PC (VIC) | www.budgetpc.com.au | updated: 20-01-2019
$79.00
1TB Seagate 2.5" USB 3.0 Expansion Portable HDD PN STEA1000400
Computer Alliance (QLD) | www.computeralliance.com.au | updated: 20-01-2019
$82.00
Seagate Expansion 1TB 2.5" USB3.0 Expansion Portable G2 STEA1000400
Storm Computers (WA) | www.stormcomputers.com.au | updated: 20-01-2019
$83.16
STEA1000400 Seagate Expansion Portable 2.5" 1TB G2
EYO Technologies (NSW) | www.eyo.com.au/home.php | updated: 20-01-2019
$84.00
Seagate Expansion 1TB 2.5' USB3.0 Expansion Portable G2 STEA1000400
VTech Industries (WA) | www.vtechindustries.com.au | updated: 01-11-2018
$85.00
(STEA1000400) Seagate Expansion 1TB 2.5" Usb3.0 Expansion Portable G2 [Avail: In stock]
SkyComp Technology (NSW) | www.skycomp.com.au | updated: 20-01-2019
$85.61
[LED-HXS-STEA1000400] Seagate Expansion 1TB 2.5' USB3.0 Expansion Portable ...
Kogan (VIC) | www.kogan.com/au | updated: 20-01-2019
$89.00
1TB Seagate 2.5" USB 3.0 Expansion Portable HDD PN STEA1000400
Phaser Computers (NSW) | shop.phasercomputers.com.au | updated: 18-01-2019
$89.00
External 2.5" 1TB 1000GB Seagate STEA1000400 Expansion USB3.0 Portable Driv...
Maco Technology (NSW) | www.macotechnology.com.au | updated: 20-01-2019
$90.00
1TB SEAGATE 2.5" EXPANSION USB3.0 HARD DRIVE (STEA1000400)
Stone Computers (VIC) | www.stonecomputers.com.au | updated: 19-01-2019
Stores in bold are staticICE registered members
 
top of page



Compare prices on the go.
Download the staticICE Android or iPhone app.





 
Previous 1 | 2 Next  
     What are you shopping for?
        advanced search
  help
     tip: to filter search results, prefix word with a hyphen, e.g. -adapter
Home | Advertising | Advertiser Login | Tools | About | Disclaimer 
Visit staticICE New Zealand | Visit staticICE United Kingdom | Visit staticICE United States
© 2019 staticICE. All Rights Reserved.