Best tech deals  

     What are you shopping for?
        advanced search
  help
 search:

LU28E590DS/XY

(showing 1-19 of 19)
[0]  
 
Ads by Google
 Search Results  - Filter price from: $   
PriceDescription
$399.00
Samsung - LU28E590DS/XY - 28" UHD Monitor
Bing Lee (ACT, NSW) | www.binglee.com.au | updated: 23-09-2018
$399.00
Samsung 4K-UHD 28" (LU28E590DS/XY) 3840x2160 2ms HDMI DP miniDP LED Backlig...
MSY (ACT, NSW, QLD, SA, TAS, VIC, WA) | www.msy.com.au | updated: 23-09-2018
$410.44
[LU28E590DS/XY] Samsung 28 inch Widescreen UHD TN Monitor - 3840x2160, 2ms,...
MegaBuy (QLD) | www.megabuy.com.au | updated: 23-09-2018
$429.00
Samsung LU28E590DS/XY 28" TN LED 2ms, 4K 3840x2160 UHD, 170/160 viewing ang...
IJK Enfield (NSW) | ijk.com.au | updated: 23-09-2018
$429.00
Samsung 28" 16:9 3840x2160 UHD 4K LED Monitor (LU28E590DS/XY)
Dick Smith (Online) | www.dicksmith.com.au | updated: 23-09-2018
$429.00
LU28E590DS/XY Samsung U28E590DS 28" 1ms 3840x2160 60Hz DP VESA LED Monitor
Digital Star (NSW) | www.digitalstar.com.au | updated: 23-09-2018
$429.00
[LU28E590DS/XY] Samsung U28E590DS 28inch UHD 4K LED Monitor
Scorptec (NSW, VIC) | www.scorptec.com.au | updated: 20-09-2018
$429.00
Samsung LU28E590DS/XY LU28E590DS/XY 28"" 4K UHD FreeSync LED LCD Monitor (A...
Mwave Australia (NSW) | www.mwave.com.au | updated: 23-09-2018
$429.00
[LU28E590DS/XY] Samsung UE590 28" 4K UHD 1MS LED Monitor
PLE Computers (VIC, WA) | www.ple.com.au | updated: 23-09-2018
$435.00
Samsung LU28E590DS/XY 28" 4K UHD FreeSync LED LCD Monitor [Avail: In stock (Sydne]
SkyComp Technology (NSW) | www.skycomp.com.au | updated: 23-09-2018
$437.75
LU28E590DS/XY Samsung 28" wide, Tn, 3840x2160 Uhd, ~2ms, 170/160 viewing an...
EYO Technologies (NSW) | www.eyo.com.au/home.php | updated: 23-09-2018
$449.00
28" Samsung LU28E590DS/XY 4K UHD LED Monitor
Computer Alliance (QLD) | www.computeralliance.com.au | updated: 23-09-2018
$455.00
28" Samsung LU28E590DS/XY 2ms HDMI Display Port LED Monitor
Maco Technology (NSW) | www.macotechnology.com.au | updated: 22-09-2018
$498.00
Samsung 28" Series 5 Ultra HD TN Monitor LU28E590DS/XY
Harvey Norman (ACT, NSW, NT, QLD, SA, TAS, VIC, WA) | www.harveynorman.com.au | updated: 23-09-2018
$499.00
Samsung LU28E590DS/XY 28in 4K UHD LED LCD Monitor UE590D
Wireless 1 (NSW) | wireless1.com.au | updated: 23-09-2018
$650.00
28" SAMSUNG LU28E590DS/XY UHD LED MONITOR - 3840x2160, 16:9, 1MS, 370cd/m2,...
I.Store (VIC) | www.i-store.com.au | updated: 19-09-2018
$650.00
28" SAMSUNG LU28E590DS/XY UHD LED MONITOR - 3840x2160, 16:9, 1MS, 370cd/m2,...
Stone Computers (VIC) | www.stonecomputers.com.au | updated: 21-09-2018
$713.85
Samsung LU28E590DS/XY 28" wide, TN, 3840x2160 UHD, ~2ms, 170/160 viewing an...
Modtech Computers (VIC) | www.modtech.com.au | updated: 19-09-2018
$729.79
Samsung LU28E590DS/XY 28 wide TN 3840x2160 UHD ~2ms 170/160 viewing angle 1...
North Shore Computers (NSW, QLD, SA) | www.nscom.com.au | updated: 16-01-2018
Stores in bold are staticICE registered members
 
top of page



Compare prices on the go.
Download the staticICE Android or iPhone app.





 
     What are you shopping for?
        advanced search
  help
     tip: to filter search results, prefix word with a hyphen, e.g. -adapter
Home | Advertising | Advertiser Login | Tools | About | Disclaimer 
Visit staticICE New Zealand | Visit staticICE United Kingdom | Visit staticICE United States
© 2018 staticICE. All Rights Reserved.